My Week in PW

This week in PW we did this poster contest for each rule in the classroom (4) and the students got to vote for one, and the teachers got to vote for another. And whoever the majority of the students and teachers voted for got to keep their posters on the wall. And guess what? The teachers voted for mine! Yess!! My child abuse project is all coming together, I just need the final product to be edited. We are doing a short film, a bonus feature, and an interview with my dad, a victim of abuse. I got my level 1 of Annotating Texts units finished, and I feel very accomplished! Evaluating Source, 4 Cs, and Author’s Purpose are finished as well! That is all for now, tune in to next week for more updates!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *